Day 12 – Phantoms: A/U Ironbeard, N/T Suruzal

Hey guys!

I got a chance to do two Phantom Constructed events today. I will actually post the decklists for these lists, as I should have done that yesterday but didn’t. But that’s okay, because you shouldn’t play the HeraldBomb deck from yesterday anyway. Not because of what your opponents think of you, but because I care about your well-being. Did you see how miserable I was yesterday? Do you want that to happen to you? No, you don’t.

Videos below.

So all in all, a pretty successful day. Here’s what I opened:

Ator and that’s basically it, but hey, I earned that Ator! Tomorrow might be more constructed if I have time, otherwise it’ll probably be a daily day and do a draft on Monday.

DAY 12 END TOTALS

  • 2 Event Tickets
  • 51,250 Silver (0.35 Legendaries)
One thought on “Day 12 – Phantoms: A/U Ironbeard, N/T Suruzal

Comments are closed.