Day 17 – Dailies, this week’s Weekend Warrior

So unfortunately all I have for you guys today are dailies. BUT, it’s also Thursday, so we get to see the Weekend Warrior queue.

Woohoo! This is not the most grind-friendly queue (that was probably last week’s, honestly), but it does have a pretty sweet incentive: you’re guaranteed to open a Legendary in your first pack, which means I get to choose from 6 legends. I’ll probably pick the one which has the most Constructed viability, because that is one of the goals here.

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to play in this WW until Sunday, because it costs 7 event tickets to enter.

As for packs, here’s what I opened today:

So I got a Heroic, which is nice for Forging purposes, but there’s nothing really of use here. Ah well!

DAY 17 END TOTALS

  • 4 Event Tickets
  • 69,505 Silver
One thought on “Day 17 – Dailies, this week’s Weekend Warrior

Comments are closed.