Day 27 – Dailies, Monthly Accounting Tomorrow

Today I have three tickets, enough for a draft, BUT I’ve already done two drafts this week. As part of my decision to do 1 draft and at least 2 WW events per week (7 tickets worth of events), I am not going to draft a third time this week. Instead I will save the tickets for another WW, maybe another guaranteed legendary draft.

So that means for today, it’s just dailies. Sorry, I know these days are boring, but getting an event ticket and some silver each day is quite important.

Tomorrow I’ll be posting a monthly account of my F2P run so far, which is honestly mostly accounting the amount of cards I’ve collected and events I’ve played in.

Here’s what I opened from my boosters:

DAY 27 END TOTALS

  • 3 Event Tickets
  • 110,815 Silver
One thought on “Day 27 – Dailies, Monthly Accounting Tomorrow

Comments are closed.