Day 35 – Rotation Unheroic Tournament (Redemption time, boys!)

Today I strapped on my professional pants and marched into Solforgeladder.com intent on winning the Rotation Unheroic tournament that happened today. In case you don’t know, Rotation Unheroic is when you can only play rares and commons from the Fifth and Fourth sets. I had previously played in this event and not done that great, so it’s redemption time.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh6Kea5H5D3KhGvvE4-RSpzu-zRoeo0Py]

OH, also, in case I forget to document it – I spent 1400 silver on a single Palladium Wave. I regret thta now, but I thought it was a good idea at the time.

And unfortunately I did not win the random code 😦

But still, was a great tournament. I probably will try out Dirge Banshee (maybe instead of Palladium Wave, which did not perform especially well). I still prefer Alloyin over Uterra, but I think Nekrium is an auto-include in this format (and Tempys is practically unplayable).

The League reset today as well, so I’ll MOST LIKELY try to build that in the next day or two. It’s all commons and rares this time (no heroics), so who knows how that will play out. But it does make it much easier to craft for.

But, anyway, that is all from me today. Here’s what I opened in my daily packs:

DAY 35 END TOTALS

  • 2 Event Tickets
  • 181,645 Silver
One thought on “Day 35 – Rotation Unheroic Tournament (Redemption time, boys!)

Comments are closed.