f2psolforge Week 5 Recap (Days 29-35)

This post is a recap of Days 29-35. If you’ve read the past seven days, you can feel free to skip this one; there’s nothing new here. If you want to catch up without reading each individual post, then this is the recap for you.

WEEK 5

  • Drafts – 4-0 with Umbruk on Day 30.
  • Weekend Warrior  It was Alpha + Rise draft. I did a billion drafts on Days 31, 32, 33, 34.
  • Unheroic –  3-1 with Buff n’ Batter on Day 35
  • Silver – 181,645 accrued. (63,405 this week)

Day 29 – Just dailies today; and I discussed plans to do League (which is actually starting up on the 15th of June, I discussed this briefly on day 35).

  • Notable Cards Earned: None

Day 30 – Did a draft and went 4-0 with Umbruk

  • Notable Cards Earned: Weirwood Patriarch x2.

Day 31 – Start of Weekend Warrior – Alpha + Rse draft. I drafted Tempys/Uterra, and went 2-2

  • Notable Cards Earned: None

Day 32 – I drafted a ton of Alpha+Rise today with mixed results.

  • Notable cards earned: Weirwood Patriarch, Byzerak Spitemage, Dozer the Dormant.

Day 33 – Did three Alpha drafts today, and two are recordings. Mixed results!

  • Notable cards earned: Mimicwurm

Day 34 – My last Alpha Rise draft. I do not like this format.

  • Notable cards earned: None

Day 35 – Did an Unheroic tournament today.Placed third!

  • Notable cards earned: None
