f2psolforge Week 6 Recap (Days 36-42)

This post is a recap of Days 36-42. If you’ve read the past seven days, you can feel free to skip this one; there’s nothing new here. If you want to catch up without reading each individual post, then this is the recap for you.

WEEK 5

  • Drafts – 4-0 with Esperian on Day 38.
  • Weekend Warrior  4-Faction Highlander Constructed. I did not participate.
  • League – Started Solforgeladder’s League this week – Days 36 and 39.
  • Silver – 249,210 accrued. (67,565 this week)

Day 36 – Started the Solforgeladder league. Opened a weird pool that had a lot of Nerkium and Alloyin in it, but basically no Tempys or Alloyin.

  • Notable Cards Earned: None

Day 37 – I was lazy today and didn’t really do anything.

  • Notable Cards Earned: None.

Day 38 – I drafted the best Esperian deck I’ve ever seen and went 4-0. Was pretty sweet.

  • Notable Cards Earned: 2x Esperian Sage, Botanimate

Day 39 – I played a couple games of League with my janky Onyxium deck.

  • Notable cards earned: None.

Day 40 – Busy day for me; all I had time for was dailies.

  • Notable cards earned: None

Day 41 – Busy day for me; all I had time for was dailies.

  • Notable cards earned: None

Day 42 – Had a power outage, so I didn’t actually do anything today. Still managed to do my dailies on my phone, though!

  • Notable cards earned: None
