Day 7 – Packin’ n’ Scrappin’

Today is the last day of the first week, so it is time for Scrapday!

At the end of each week, what I like to do is open up all my packs, share the (relevant) contents, and then scrap all the excess cards I have for silver.

For reference, here is the status of our collection as of day 1:

The colored pips represent the number of each card. Green is common, blue is rare, and so on. 

I went ahead and made a pack-opening video because I know some people like that kind of thing! If it isn’t for you, that’s fine, I list out the important cards below.

 

Important Cards:

  • Legends: Yuru, the Necrosage; Orien Warwalker; Ghox, Metamind Paragon; Doomwing, Dire Drake; Drix, the Mindwelder; Dysian Sludge
  • Heroics: Uranti Stormshaper; Xrath, Dreadknight of Varna; Wipe Clearn, Snowdrift Alpha, Cacklebones, Phytobomb,
  • Rares: Tarsus Deathweaver, Death Current, Flame Lance, Spiritcleave, Perilous Insight, Nanoswarm, Harbinger of  Spring

(Commons are so numerous and so rarely Constructed relevant that they are not worth listing. Sorry, commons.)

With that out of the way, time to scrap down the excess into silver:

 

 

And finally, the collection total for the end of the week:

I have an odd number of legendaries here because I still have not beat the Korok campaign. I don’t have Demonweb Watchers yet. I’ll get Korok eventually.

also did a draft today, but I will post it tomorrow!

Onward, to week 2!

One thought on “Day 7 – Packin’ n’ Scrappin’

  1. I think a UT big dumb animal style of deck works really well against Korok. Deepbranch Prowler and Tanglesprout both trade evenly with Korok 2 and you will kill your opponent early lvl2 if you just play stuff that’s bigger what he plays.

    Like

Comments are closed.